This Just In
  • AEG Facilities and SMG to merge creating ASM Global which will operate more than 310 venues across five continents. Terms weren't disclosed.
  • After shuttering its 2018 National RV Trade Show, the RV Industry Association reported sold out space for the March 12-14 launch...
  • of its dealer-focused event called RVX: The RV Experience in Salt Lake City.
  • International Market Centers broke ground on a new 315,000 sf exhibition center. The Expo at World Market Center Las Vegas to open in 2020.
  • Tom Gattuso promoted to Vice President of Events will oversee the SEMA events team and planning for the annual SEMA Show.
  • Justine McVaney, SVP of Event Planning & Ops, National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) to serve as IAEE’s MATSO Council Chairperson.

Contact Us

To contact us with questions or to request additional info, please select the individual or department you would like to contact, then complete and submit the form:
Please Note:
You should receive conrmation within 24 hours that Trade Show Executive has received your email. If you do not hear from us, please follow up by calling the individual directly.

EDITORIAL HEADQUARTERS

1550 S. Indiana Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 922-8558
Fax: (760) 630-9104

Editorial Staff

 
Gabrielle Weiss, Publisher & Editor
Phone: (312) 493-7753
gweiss@tradeshowexecutive.com
Carol Andrews, Editor-at-Large
Section: Dashboard and Gold 100
Phone: (562) 505-7903
carolandrews@tradeshowexecutive.com
Danica Tormohlen, Editor-at-Large
Sections: Special Reports and Features
Phone: (816) 803-8103
dtormohlen@tradeshowexecutive.com
Carri Jensen, Manager of Directories
Sections: Directories, Fastest 50,
WTCC, Mega Guide and Zoom
Phone: (541) 286-4014
cjensen@tradeshowexecutive.com
Renee Diiulio, Senior Editor
Sections: Convention Centers and Statistics
Phone: (310) 939-0197
renee@tradeshowexecutive.com
Hil Anderson, Senior Editor
Sections: Industry News and Features
Phone: (760) 630-9107
handerson@tradeshowexecutive.com
Mike Thomas, News Writer
Sections: General Reporter
Phone: (312) 922-8558
mthomas@tradeshowexecutive.com

 

Event Management

 
Marcia Williams, CMM, CMP, VP of Events
Phone: (214) 212-8286
Toll-Free Fax: (800) 248-8558
mwilliams@tradeshowexecutive.com
Diane Bjorklund, Senior Sales Representative – Sponsorship Sales
Phone: (630) 312-8915
Toll-Free Fax: (877) 919-1823
dbjorklund@tradeshowexecutive.com

Advertising & Sales

 
Linda Braue, Advertising Manager
Regions: North, East, South and
Midwest United States, plus Canada
1320 Cota Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
Phone: (424) 731-7523
Fax: (310) 862-4537
lbraue@tradeshowexecutive.com
Quentin Chan, Business
Development Director - Asia
Region: Asia
Phone: 852 2366 1106
Mobile: 852 9438 9577
Fax: 852 23661107
qchan@tradeshowexecutive.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION

 
Shannon Mashek, Art Director
Phone: (312) 922-8558
smashek@tradeshowexecutive.com

CIRCULATION

 
P.O. Box 16435
North Hollywood, CA 91615