This Just In
  • TSE took home three top regional Azbee Awards for excellence in journalism including a gold in the group profile category.
  • Tunnel excavation is complete for the LVCC Loop & on track for CES in Jan. Shuttle to take 2 minutes to move attendees across campus.
  • Gregg Caren, EVP of Sales & Strategic Business Development at ASM Global appointed to PHLCVB President and CEO. Official start date June 8.
  • UFI releases framework for a unified approach for show management to reopen shows, advocate with policy makers post COVID19 pandemic.
  • Germany excludes exhibitions from “mass gatherings”category, gives states authority to open shows, N. Rhine-Westphalia to open shows in May.
  • Freeman launches Go LIVE Together--a coalition with more than 80 founding members from 113 countries Visit: www.golivetogether.com to join.
  • ASPBE recognizes TSE as national finalist for overall excellence in cross-platform reporting and four other prestigious Azbee Awards.
  • ISSA’s Global BioRisk Advisory Council launches the GBAC STAR accreditation program which cleans for infectious agents, such as COVID-19.

Contact Us

To contact us with questions or to request additional info, please select the individual or department you would like to contact, then complete and submit the form:
Please Note:
You should receive conrmation within 24 hours that Trade Show Executive has received your email. If you do not hear from us, please follow up by calling the individual directly.

EDITORIAL HEADQUARTERS

1550 S. Indiana Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 922-8558
Fax: (760) 630-9104

Editorial Staff

 
Gabrielle Weiss, Vice President & Editor-in-Chief 
Phone: (312) 493-7753
gweiss@tradeshowexecutive.com
Carol Andrews, Editor-at-Large
Section: Dashboard and Gold 100
Phone: (562) 505-7903
carolandrews@tradeshowexecutive.com
Danica Tormohlen, Editor-at-Large
Sections: Special Reports and Features
Phone: (816) 803-8103
dtormohlen@tradeshowexecutive.com
Carri Jensen, Manager of Directories
Sections: Directories, Fastest 50,
WTCC, Mega Guide and Zoom
Phone: (541) 286-4014
cjensen@tradeshowexecutive.com
Renee Diiulio, Senior Editor
Sections: Convention Centers and Statistics
Phone: (310) 939-0197
renee@tradeshowexecutive.com
Mike Thomas, News Writer
Sections: General Reporter
Phone: (312) 922-8558
mthomas@tradeshowexecutive.com

 

Advertising & Sales

 
Linda Braue, Advertising Manager
Regions: North, East, South and
Midwest United States, plus Canada
1320 Cota Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
Phone: (424) 731-7523
Fax: (310) 862-4537
lbraue@tradeshowexecutive.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION

 
Janet Crouch, Art Director
Phone: (913) 220-3886
jcrouch@tradeshowexecutive.com
Shannon Mashek, Graphic Designer
Phone: (312) 922-8558
smashek@tradeshowexecutive.com

CIRCULATION

 
P.O. Box 16435
North Hollywood, CA 91615